Navigation Menu

Breadcrumb

General Manager

General Manager

Acting as General Manager - Dott. Antonio Di Monte

The General Manager is responsible for the management of the Body, supervises the activities of all the offices and takes care of their organization and management, ensuring both the operational coordination of all the articulations of the Organization, including those spread throughout the territory, and the operational and administrative unit.

General Management Secretariat  
Via Po 14, Roma
Telefono: +39 06 47836 675
e-mail: segreteria.direttoregenerale@crea.gov.it  

Rosanna Agarossi rosanna.agarossi@crea.gov.it +39 06 47836 675 - 610

Angela Maria Russo angelamaria.russo@crea.gov.it +39 06 47836 610 - 675

Monica Vacca monica.vacca@crea.gov.it +39 06 47836 660 - 610

Jacopo Barone jacopo.barone@crea.gov.it +39 06 46651

Barbara Grisafi barbara.grisafi@crea.gov.it +39 06 46651

Giuseppe Lombardo giuseppe.lombardo@crea.gov.it +39 06 46651

Annalisa Viviano annalisa.viviano@crea.gov.it +39 06 46651

Download Antonio Di Monte's CV

The General Management is responsible for the management of the Body, within the limits set out in Article 15, paragraph 2, of Legislative Decree no. 165/2001. It supervises and controls the activities of all the offices and takes care of their organization and management, ensuring both the operational coordination of all the Organization’s branches, including those spread throughout the territory, and the operational and administrative guidance unit, in order to ensure the pursuit of optimal levels of effectiveness and efficiency. It allocates human, financial and patrimonial resources to the research structures and central offices; it also carries out all other activities necessary to support the decision-making process of the governing bodies and the transparency of the activity carried out.  

Until the date of the appointment of the Administrative Department, all offices report directly to the General Manager.

See the Organizational Chart of The Central Administration

Page update General Manager

Last update: 08 Sep 2020

For further information please contact: crea@crea.gov.it